Europe
Euro Games Technology Ltd.
BULGARIA
4 Maritsa Str. Vrana-Lozen-Triugulnika, Pancharevo Region 1151 Sofia, BULGARIA
Phone: +359 2 890 24 00
Fax: +359 2 890 24 88
sales@egt-bg.com, sales@egt-interactive.com
Google Maps Location
D-Systems GmbH EGT Distributor
GERMANY, SWITZERLAND, RUSSIA AND THE BALTICS
D-Systems GmbH Borsigstraße 11A 30916 Isernhagen / Hannover, GERMANY
Phone: +49 511 450 6390
Fax: +49 511 450 639 52
emilia@d-systemsgmbh.de
Google Maps Location
Casino Advance Technology EGT Distributor
FRANCE
Casino Advance Technology 78/80 Avenue du President Wilson 93214 Saint Denis La Plaine Cedex, FRANCE
Phone: +33 1 48 20 92 83
Fax: +33 1 48 20 04 85
a.herve@carogames.com
Google Maps Location
Euro Games Technology Ltd.
SPAIN
Edifici Service Center Av. Ports d' Europa, 100, 2nd floor 08040 Barcelona, SPAIN
Mobile: +34 603 35 47 66
gergana.yaneva@egt-bg.com
Google Maps Location
Demar KFT EGT Distributor
HUNGARY, AUSTRIA, POLAND, SWEDEN
Demar KFT 4 Vas Gereben Str. 1195 Budapest, HUNGARY
Phone: +36 1 348 02 21
Fax: +361 348 02 22
sales.hungary@egt-bg.com
Google Maps Location
Euro Games Technology Ltd.
ROMANIA
1-3 Matei Dumitru Str., 020321 Bucharest, District 2, ROMANIA
service.ro@egt-bg.com www.egt-bg.ro
Google Maps Location
Fininvest d.o.o. Ljubljana EGT Distributor
SLOVENIA
Fininvest d.o.o. Ljubljana 14 Pugljeva Str. 1000 Ljubljana, SLOVENIA
Phone: +386 1 6006 268
Mobile: +386 41 721 263
Fax: +386 1 544 10 16
marko.kmetic@fininvest.si
Google Maps Location
Mutabor d.o.o. EGT Distributor
CROATIA, MONTENEGRO
Mutabor d.o.o. Savska cesta 153 10 000 Zagreb, CROATIA
Mobile: +385 91 366 66 96
maja.skelin@egt-bg.com
Google Maps Location
Euro Games Technology Ltd.
SERBIA
Bulevar Oslobodjenja 86 21000 Novi Sad SERBIA
Mobile: +381 64 56 86 386
Mobile: + 381 64 80 99 196
aleksandar.kliska@egt-bg.com
Google Maps Location
Euro Games Technology Ltd.
MACEDONIA
Bul. Partizanski Odredi 15A Entr.2, fl. 5, Office 10 Skopje-Center, Macedonia
Phone: +389 78 306 920
Mobile: +359 898 41 54 53
dobrian.spirov@egt-bg.com
Google Maps Location
CornerGame Ltd. EGT Distributor
BELARUS
9 Lozinskaya str. entrance 2, office 7-N 220125 Minsk Belarus
Phone: +375 17 286 67 87
Mobile: +375 33 336 30 89
ivan.popov@egt-bg.com
Google Maps Location
Euro Games Technology Ltd.
GEORGIA, KAZAKHSTAN, ARMENIA
8A Industrialization Str. 0180 Tbilisi GEORGIA
Phone: +995 322 699 545
Mobile: +995 595 562 824
radostina.valcheva@egt-bg.com
Google Maps Location
Asia
Winning Asia Technology EGT Distributor
MACAU
Av. do Dr. R. Rodrigues, No. 600E Edif. "First Int. Comm. Centre" P906 MACAU, S.A.R
Phone: +853 287 18 848
enquiry@winningasia.com
Google Maps Location
North America
Reel Games, Inc.
USA
1501 NE 13th Avenue Ft. Lauderdale, Florida 33304
Phone: +1 954 563 8253
Mobile: +1 954 614 7995
Fax: +1 954 564 3547
sean@reelgamesinc.com
Google Maps Location
Central America & Тhe Caribbean
Euro Games Technology Ltd.
CENTRAL AMERICA, THE CARIBBEAN AND MEXICO
PH Bicsa, Office 35-03 Calle Aquilino de La Guardia Panama City, Panama
Mobile: +50 762 416 599
nadia.popova@egt-bg.com
Google Maps Location
South America
Euro Games Technology Ltd.
COLOMBIA
15-27 93rd Street, office 604, Edificio AVANTE 93, Bogota, COLOMBIA
Mobile: +57 3222 690841 Mobile BG: + 359 87 706 81 54
silviya.marinova@egt-bg.com
Google Maps Location
EGT Argentina S.A.
ARGENTINA
EGT Argentina S.A, Lavalle 3538, Capital Federal Almagro (1190) CABA, Buenos Aires, ARGENTINA
Phone: +54 911 501 680 68
Mobile: +54 911 501 680 68
sales.argentina@egt-bg.com
Google Maps Location
Euro Games Technology Ltd.
PERU
San Isidro, Lima, Peru
Mobile: +51 920 106 820
mario.trayanski@egt-bg.com
Google Maps Location
Africa
Euro Games Technology Ltd.
TANZANIA
25 Msasani Peninsula Makai Str. , Marina Tower P.O. Box 1198, Dar es Salaam, TANZANIA
Phone: +255 758 890 089
lilia.georgieva@egt-bg.com
Google Maps Location
Custom Gaming Solutions (Pty) Ltd. EGT Distributor
RSA
PO Box 15664 8018 Vlaeberg SOUTH AFRICA
Phone: +27 860 664 443
Mobile: +27 82 565 1238
Fax: +27 86 555 4677
info@customgaming.co.za
Google Maps Location
Europe
Vladimir Dokov
Managing Director
4 Maritsa Str. Vrana-Lozen-Triugulnika, Pancharevo Region 1151 Sofia, BULGARIA
Phone: +359 2 890 24 00
Fax: +359 2 890 24 88
vladimir.dokov@egt-bg.com
Google Maps Location
Stanislav Stanev
Sales & Marketing Director
4 Maritsa Str. Vrana-Lozen-Triugulnika, Pancharevo Region 1151 Sofia, BULGARIA
Phone: +359 2 890 24 11
Mobile: +359 898 44 64 35
Fax: +359 2 890 24 19
stanislav.stanev@egt-bg.com
Google Maps Location
Parvan Parvanov
Rents and Participation Director
4 Maritsa Str. Vrana-Lozen-Triugulnika, Pancharevo Region 1151 Sofia, BULGARIA
Phone: +359 2 890 24 44
Mobile: +359 89 798 37 02
Fax: +359 2 890 24 88
parvan.parvanov@egt-bg.com
Google Maps Location
Elena Naumova
Sales Manager Online Systems
135A Tzarigradsko Shose Blvd. 1784 Sofia, BULGARIA
Mobile: +359 882 12 18 85
elena.naumova@egt-interactive.com
Google Maps Location
Emilia Tomachinska
Managing Director - D-Systems GmbH - Germany, Switzerland, Russia and the Baltics
D-Systems GmbH Borsigstraße 11A 30916 Isernhagen / Hannover, GERMANY
Phone: +49 511 450 6390
Fax: +49 511 450 639 52
emilia@d-systemsgmbh.de
Google Maps Location
Borislav Prokopiev
Sales Manager - France, Monaco, Belgium
69 avenue du Roi Albert 1er, 06400 Cannes, FRANCE
Phone: +359 2 890 24 00
Mobile: +33 788 12 51 66 Mobile BG: +359 887 38 08 30
Fax: +359 2 890 24 88
bobby.prokopiev@egt-bg.com
Google Maps Location
Gergana Chelebieva
Director - EGT Spain
Edifici Service Center Av. Ports d' Europa, 100, 2nd floor 08040 Barcelona, SPAIN
Phone: +359 2 890 24 00
Mobile: +34 603 35 47 66 Mobile BG: +359 888 38 00 12
Fax: +359 2 890 24 88
gergana.yaneva@egt-bg.com
Google Maps Location
Csaba Pardi
Sales Manager - Hungary, Austria, Poland, Sweden
Demar KFT 4 Vas Gereben Str. 1195 Budapest, HUNGARY
Phone: +36 1 348 02 21
Mobile: +36 30 406 62 65
Fax: +36 1 348 02 22
csaba.pardi@egt-bg.com
Google Maps Location
Plamen Valkanov
Director - EGT Romania
1-3 Matei Dumitru Str., 020321 Bucharest, District 2, ROMANIA
Mobile: +407 4 821 05 19
plamen.valkanov@egt-bg.com www.egt-bg.ro
Google Maps Location
Aura Luta
Sales Director - EGT Romania
1-3 Matei Dumitru Str., 020321 Bucharest, District 2, ROMANIA
Mobile: +407 4 310 76 02
aura.luta@egt-bg.com www.egt-bg.ro
Google Maps Location
Marko Kmetic
General Manager - Fininvest d.o.o.
Fininvest d.o.o. Ljubljana 14 Pugljeva Str. 1000 Ljubljana, SLOVENIA
Phone: +386 1 6006 268
Mobile: +386 41 721 263
Fax: +386 1 544 10 16
marko.kmetic@fininvest.si
Google Maps Location
Maja Skelin
Sales Manager – Croatia, Montenegro
Mutabor d.o.o. Savska cesta 153, 10 000 Zagreb, CROATIA
Mobile: +385 91 366 66 96
maja.skelin@egt-bg.com
Google Maps Location
Aleksandar Kliska
General Director – EGT Serbia
Bulevar Oslobodjenja 86 21000 Novi Sad SERBIA
Mobile: +381 64 56 86 386
aleksandar.kliska@egt-bg.com
Google Maps Location
Dobriyan Spirov
Regional Manager – EGT Macedonia
Bul. Partizanski Odredi 15A Entr.2, fl. 5, Office 10 Skopje-Center, Macedonia
Phone: +389 78 306 920
Mobile: +359 898 41 54 53
dobrian.spirov@egt-bg.com
Google Maps Location
Ivan Popov
Director – EGT Belarus
9 Lozinskaya str. entrance 2, office 7-N 220125 Minsk Belarus
Phone: +375 17 286 67 87
Mobile: +375 33 336 30 89
ivan.popov@egt-bg.com
Google Maps Location
Radostina Valcheva
Director - EGT Georgia, Kazakhstan, Armenia
Str. Industrialization 8A Tbilisi 0180 GEORGIA
Phone: +995 322 430 012
Mobile: +995 595 562 824
radostina.valcheva@egt-bg.com
Google Maps Location
Khatia Kelekhsaevi
Rents Manager – EGT Georgia, Kazakhstan, Armenia
Str. Industrialization 8A Tbilisi 0180 GEORGIA
Phone: +995 322 430 012
Mobile: +995 595 792 428
khatia.kelekhsaevi@egt-bg.com
Google Maps Location
Asia
Alice Tang
Managing Director - Winning Asia Technology Ltd.
Winning Asia Technology Ltd. Av. do Dr. R. Rodrigues, No. 600E Edif. "First Int. Comm. Centre", P906 MACAU, S.A.R.
Phone: + 85 32 871 88 48
Fax: + 85 32 871 88 48
alice@winningasia.com
Google Maps Location
Brian Chu
Sales Manager - Winning Asia Technology Ltd.
Winning Asia Technology Ltd. Av. do Dr. R. Rodrigues, No. 600E Edif. "First Int. Comm. Centre", P906 MACAU, S.A.R.
Phone: + 85 32 871 88 48
Fax: + 85 32 871 88 48
sales@winningasia.com
Google Maps Location
North America
Sean Smith
President - Reel Games, Inc., USA
1501 NE 13th Avenue Ft. Lauderdale, Florida 33304
Phone: +1 954 563 8253
Mobile: +1 954 614 7995
Fax: +1 954 564 3547
sean@reelgamesinc.com
Google Maps Location
Central America & Тhe Caribbean
Nadia Popova
Director - EGT Central America, the Caribbean and Mexico
PH Bicsa, Office 35-03 Calle Aquilino de La Guardia Panama City, PANAMA
Phone: +359 882 93 66 35
Mobile: +50 762 416 599
nadia.popova@egt-bg.com
Google Maps Location
South America
Silviya Marinova
Director - EGT Colombia
15-27 93rd Street, office 604, Edificio AVANTE 93, Bogota, COLOMBIA
Mobile: +57 3222 690841 Mobile BG: + 359 87 706 81 54
silviya.marinova@egt-bg.com
Google Maps Location
Mario Trayanski
Director - EGT Peru
San Isidro Lima, PERU
Mobile: +51 920 106 820
mario.trayanski@egt-bg.com
Google Maps Location
Katerina Podymska
Director - EGT Argentina
EGT Argentina S.A, Lavalle 3538, Capital Federal Almagro (1190) CABA, Buenos Aires, ARGENTINA
Phone: +54 911 501 680 68
Mobile: +54 911 501 680 68
katerina.podimska@egt-bg.com
Google Maps Location
Africa
Steve Diversi
Managing Director - Custom Gaming Solutions (Pty) Ltd.
Custom Gaming Solutions (Pty) Ltd. PO Box 15664, Vlaeberg 8018 SOUTH AFRICA
Phone: +27 860 664 443
Mobile: +27 82 565 1238
Fax: +27 86 555 4677
info@customgaming.co.za
Lilia Georgieva
Director - EGT Tanzania
25 Msasani Peninsula Makai Str. , Marina Tower P.O. Box 1198, Dar es Salaam, TANZANIA
Mobile: +255 758 890 089
lilia.georgieva@egt-bg.com
Google Maps Location
EGT OFFERS 24-HOURS TECHNICAL SUPPORT
EGT Technical Support - Head Office
Arda 6 Str.
Vrana-Lozen-Triugulnika, Pancharevo Region
1151 Sofia, BULGARIA
Phone +359 2 890 24 68 Fax +359 2 890 24 68 Mobile +359 896 71 02 72 Skype tech.service.egt Orders for spare parts and modules e-mail: parts@egt-bg.com Technical issues and support e-mail: service@egt-bg.com
Google Maps Location
Europe
Svetlin Mishev
Technical Support Director
4 Maritsa Str. Vrana-Lozen-Triugulnika, Pancharevo Region 1151 Sofia, BULGARIA
Phone: +359 2 890 24 67
Mobile: +359 89 857 71 93
Fax: +359 2 890 24 88
svetlin.mishev@egt-bg.com
Google Maps Location
Ognyan Peychev
Deputy Director Technical Support
4 Maritsa Str. Vrana-Lozen-Triugulnika, Pancharevo Region 1151 Sofia, BULGARIA
Phone: +359 2 890 24 67
Mobile: +359 89 857 71 93
Fax: +359 2 890 24 88
ognyan.peychev@egt-bg.com
Google Maps Location
Guido Kiedrowski
Technical Support Manager - D-Systems GmbH
D-Systems GmbH Borsigstraße 11A 30916 Isernhagen / Hannover, GERMANY
Phone: +49 511 450 6390
Fax: +49 511 450 639 52
service@d-systemsgmbh.de
Google Maps Location
Sandor Danfi
Technical Support Manager
Demar KFT 4 Vas Gereben Str. 1195 Budapest, HUNGARY
Phone: +36 1 348 02 21
Mobile: +36 30 975 1316
Fax: +36 1 348 02 22
tech-service.hungary@egt-bg.com
Google Maps Location
Constantin Patras
Technical Support Manager - Romania
1-3 Matei Dumitru Str., 020321 Bucharest, District 2, ROMANIA
Mobile: +40 74 201 99 31
Fax: +40 31 437 88 50
service.ro@egt-bg.com www.egt-bg.ro
Google Maps Location
Anze Topolovec
Technical Support Manager - Fininvest d.o.o.
Fininvest d.o.o. Ljubljana 14 Pugljeva Str. 1000 Ljubljana, SLOVENIA
Mobile: +386 40 343 538
Fax: +386 1 544 10 16
support@fininvest.si
Google Maps Location
Marko Žganjer
Technical Support Manager - Croatia
Mutabor d.o.o. Zagreb Mlake 18. 10000 Zagreb, CROATIA
Phone: +385 91 2366 664
marko.zganjer@egt-bg.com
Google Maps Location
Victor Kortov
Technical Support Manager - Macedonia
Bul. Partizanski Odredi 15A Entr.2, fl. 5, Office 10 Skopje-Center, MACEDONIA
Phone: +389 26 092 720
Mobile: +359 777 00 942
victor.kortov@egt-bg.com
Google Maps Location
Heinrich Sasnovskiy
Technical Support Manager - Belarus
9 Lozinskaya str. entrance 2, office 7-N 220125 Minsk Belarus
Phone: +375 17 286 67 87
Mobile: +375 33 692 46 02
heinrich.sasnovskiy@egt-bg.com
Google Maps Location
Denis Karpovich
Technical Support Manager - Georgia, Kazakhstan, Armenia
8A Industrialization Str. 0180 Tbilisi, GEORGIA
Phone: +995 322 43 00 12
Mobile: +995 595 56 28 74
denis.karpovich@egt-bg.com
Google Maps Location
Nemanja Stojanovic
Technical Support Manager - Serbia
Bulevar Oslobodjenja 86 21000 Novi Sad SERBIA
Mobile: +381 64 809 91 95
nemanja.stojanovic@egt-bg.com
Google Maps Location
Asia
Kins Cheong
Technical Support Manager - Winning Asia Technology
Winning Asia Technology Ltd. Av. do Dr. R. Rodrigues, No. 600E Edif. "First Int. Comm. Centre", P906 MACAU, S.A.R.
Phone: + 85 32 871 88 48
Fax: + 85 32 871 88 48
kins@winningasia.com
Google Maps Location
Central America & Тhe Caribbean
Georgi Manov
Technical Director - Central America, Caribbean and Mexico
PH Bicsa, Office 35-03 Calle Aquilino de La Guardia Panama City, PANAMA
Phone: +359 877 063 153
Mobile: + 50 762 106 287
georgi.manov@egt-bg.com support.panama@egt-bg.com
Google Maps Location
South America
Fredy Suarez
Technical Support Manager - Colombia
15-27 93rd Street, office 604, Edificio AVANTE 93, Bogota, COLOMBIA
Mobile: +57 315 4172975
fredy.siarez@egt-bg.com
Google Maps Location
Technical Support - Peru
Calle Uno Oeste, 61 Office 103, San Isidro Lima, PERU
Phone: +51 933 325 391 +51 934 931 494
service.peru@egt-bg.com Skype / WhatsApp: +51 936 535 000
Google Maps Location
Petar Djonov
Technical Support Manager - Argentina
EGT Argentina S.A, Lavalle 3538, Capital Federal Almagro (1190) CABA, Buenos Aires, ARGENTINA
Mobile: +54 11 383 407 69
petar.djonov@egt-bg.com
Google Maps Location
Africa
Delyan Aleksandrov
Technical Support Manager - Tanzania
P.O.Box 40896 EPZ - Mabibo External, Mandela Road Dar es Salaam, TANZANIA
Phone: +255 789 936 505
delyan.aleksandrov@egt-bg.com
Google Maps Location
JP Morton
Technical Support Manager – Custom Gaming Solutions Ltd.
16/48 Richards Drive, Halfway House Midrand, SOUTH AFRICA
Phone: +27 11 805 0005
jp.morton@customgaming.co.za 24-hour technical support
Google Maps Location
Radostina Ganeva
PR & Marketing Manager
4 Maritsa Str. Vrana-Lozen-Triugulnika, Pancharevo Region 1151 Sofia, BULGARIA
Phone: +359 2 890 24 94
Mobile: +359 898 45 14 29
Fax: +359 2 890 24 19
radostina.ganeva@egt-bg.com
Google Maps Location
Vladimir Vasilev
Trade Show Technical Specialist
4 Maritsa Str. Vrana-Lozen-Triugulnika, Pancharevo Region 1151 Sofia, BULGARIA
Phone: +359 2 890 24 00
Mobile: +359 894 63 34 11
Fax: +359 2 890 24 88
vladimir.vasilev@egt-bg.com
Google Maps Location
Todor Zahariev
Head of Online Systems
135A Tzarigradsko Shose Blvd. 1784 Sofia, BULGARIA
Phone: +359 2 875 30 29
todor.zahariev@egt-interactive.com
Google Maps Location
Elena Naumova
Sales Manager Online Systems
135A Tzarigradsko Shose Blvd. 1784 Sofia, BULGARIA
Mobile: +359 882 12 18 85
elena.naumova@egt-interactive.com
Google Maps Location
Julia Peeva
Project Manager, Gambling Compliance
135A Tzarigradsko Shose Blvd. 1784 Sofia, BULGARIA
Mobile: +359 889 11 19 25
julia.peeva@egt-interactive.com
Google Maps Location
CEO
Vladimir Dokov
Managing Director
4 Maritsa Str. Vrana-Lozen-Triugulnika, Pancharevo Region 1151 Sofia, BULGARIA
Phone: +359 2 890 24 00
Fax: +359 2 890 24 88
vladimir.dokov@egt-bg.com
Google Maps Location
Sales and Marketing
Stanislav Stanev
Sales & Marketing Director
4 Maritsa Str. Vrana-Lozen-Triugulnika, Pancharevo Region 1151 Sofia, BULGARIA
Phone: +359 2 890 24 11
Mobile: +359 898 44 64 35
Fax: +359 2 890 24 19
stanislav.stanev@egt-bg.com
Google Maps Location
Rentals
Parvan Parvanov
Rents and Participation Director
4 Maritsa Str. Vrana-Lozen-Triugulnika, Pancharevo Region 1151 Sofia, BULGARIA
Phone: +359 2 890 24 44
Mobile: +359 89 798 37 02
Fax: +359 2 890 24 88
parvan.parvanov@egt-bg.com
Google Maps Location
Technical Support
Svetlin Mishev
Technical Support Director
4 Maritsa Str. Vrana-Lozen-Triugulnika, Pancharevo Region 1151 Sofia, BULGARIA
Phone: +359 2 890 24 67
Mobile: +359 89 857 71 93
Fax: +359 2 890 24 88
svetlin.mishev@egt-bg.com
Google Maps Location
On-lines system development
Todor Zahariev
Head of Online Systems
135A Tzarigradsko Shose Blvd. 1784 Sofia, BULGARIA
Phone: +359 2 875 30 29
todor.zahariev@egt-interactive.com
Google Maps Location
Production and Logistics
Aleksander Simeonov
Director of Production and Logistics
4 Maritsa Str. Vrana-Lozen-Triugulnika, Pancharevo Region 1151 Sofia, BULGARIA
Phone: +359 2 890 24 02
Mobile: +359 896 877 517
Fax: +359 2 890 24 88
aleksandar.simeonov@egt-bg.com
Google Maps Location
Multiplayer Solutions
Ivo Georgiev
Director of Multiplayer Solutions
Mladost-2, bl. 292 Sofia 1799, BULGARIA
Phone: +359 2 890 25 03
Mobile: +359 884 551 655
Fax: +359 2 890 24 88
ivo.georgiev@egt-bg.com
Google Maps Location
Administration
Krasimir Joranov
Director of Administration
4 Maritsa Str. Vrana-Lozen-Triugulnika, Pancharevo Region 1151 Sofia, BULGARIA
Phone: +359 2 890 24 00
Fax: +359 2 890 24 88
krassimir.yordanov@egt-bg.com
Google Maps Location